Learn more about us
Apply now
Attend an event
Camp Store
Give Back
Leaders & Staff
Log into my account
Contact Us

Board Transitions

At the November Board of Trustee meeting in Westport, we gave thanks to the 2019 board class that will rotate off on December 31st. This group of volunteers moved the organization to new heights and supported our camps in amazing ways. They include Patrick Butler, Robin Johnson, Jay Wells, Sean McCalla, Rich Maxwell, and Peter Allen. Rotating off as the Camp Dudley Association President is Peter Groves.

At the same time a new slate of Trustees were elected. They are Ben Cady from Minneapolis, MN, Monique Jones from Lancaster, TX, Shiro Nogaki from Cos Cob, CT and Ted Smith from South Berwick, ME. Matt McElroy of Washington, DC was elected as the next officer of the Camp Dudley Association and Ross Satterwhite from Leland, MI was elected a trustee of the Camp Dudley Foundation. Their terms will begin on January 1st, 2020. Congratulations and THANK YOU to all!

Applications for 2024 Available Now!APPLY